Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Yalembrhan Debebe Yalembrhan Debebe, M. Sc.
Doktorand
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: yalembrhan.debebe@tuhh.de
Stefan Deegener Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Deegener
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: deegener@tuhh.de
Anna Deipser Dr.-Ing. Anna Deipser
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.:
E-Mail: deipser@tuhh.de
Jörg Fingas Jörg Fingas
Doktorand
Tel.: +49 176 787 08 650
E-Mail: joerg.fingas@gmail.com
Lukas Huhn Lukas Huhn, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2416
E-Mail: lukas.huhn@tuhh.de
Rahel Birhanu Kassaye Rahel Birhanu Kassaye, M. Sc.
Doktorandin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: rahel.kassaye@tuhh.de
Leonardo Leyva Amezcua Leonardo Leyva Amezcua, M. Sc.
Doktorand
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2983
E-Mail: leonardo.leyva@tuhh.de
Phillipp Lüssenhop Phillipp Lüssenhop, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: phillipp.luessenhop@tuhh.de
Claas Menke Claas Menke, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2767
E-Mail: claas.menke@tuhh.de
Durga Prasad Babu  Nasika Durga Prasad Babu Nasika, M. Sc.
Doktorand
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2982
E-Mail: durga.nasika@tuhh.de
Moses Kolade Ogun Moses Kolade Ogun, M. Sc.
Doktorand
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4291
E-Mail: m.ogun@tuhh.de
Carla Orozco Garcia Carla Orozco Garcia, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: carla.orozco.garcia@tuhh.de
Jana Maria-Magdalena Rose Jana Maria-Magdalena Rose, M. Sc.
Doktorandin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2767
E-Mail: jana.rose@tuhh.de
Ruth Schaldach Dr. rer. pol. Ruth Schaldach
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3107
E-Mail: ruth.schaldach@tuhh.de
Tavseef Mairaj Shah Dr.-Ing. Tavseef Mairaj Shah
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2982
E-Mail: tavseef.mairaj.shah@tuhh.de
Birthe Stricker Birthe Stricker, M. Sc.
Doktorandin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: birthe.stricker@tuhh.de
Sumbal Tasawwar Sumbal Tasawwar, M. Sc.
Doktorandin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2982
E-Mail: sumbal.tasawwar@tuhh.de
Steffen Walk Steffen Walk, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4290
E-Mail: steffen.walk@tuhh.de